Share Rave Reviews and Your Testimony of Pegine - Pegine

Share Rave Reviews and Your Testimony of Pegine

 

Loved Pegine?

Share you Rave Reviews and Your Testimony of Pegine in the comments section below.

You loved her presentation. Can’t stop talking about Pegine? Share why

Loved her book? Share why

Loved your experience with Team Pegine? Share why

Share your testimony, your experience,  what you learned.  

Share your rave review and testimony about Pegine in the comments section below. 

 If you are are  thinking bringing Pegine in to speak to your conference? Read what others have said below! Pegine is called a maverick, powerhouse, career booster, business motivator, and a kick butt keynote speaker” by people just like you.

Call us today to bring Pegine to speak to your meeting.  904.280-8806

Proud people

 If you are are  thinking bringing Pegine in to speak to your conference? Read what others have said below! Pegine is called a maverick, powerhouse, career booster, business motivator, and a kick butt keynote speaker” by people just like you.

Call us today to bring Pegine to speak to your meeting.  904.280-8806

 

Posted in Pegine News on June 11, 2016 by admin.

13 Responses to Share Rave Reviews and Your Testimony of Pegine

  1. Alan Berg, CSP: June 11, 2016 at 12:23 pm

    I’ve seen Pegine present a few times at the National Speakers Association conferences, and now at our local NSA New Jersey Chapter meeting. Whether on the big stage, or in a small group, Pegine’s energy infuses the room and lifts your spirits. Her infectious message stays with you, long after her presentation is over, helping you to strive for more with an ‘I can do this’ attitude. If you have the opportunity to have Pegine present for your company/group, or the extreme pleasure of being in her audience… Do It!

  2. Pegine: June 11, 2016 at 12:27 pm

    Thanks for the review. It is always an honor to speak and share my thoughts and perspective.

  3. devindthorpe: June 11, 2016 at 2:00 pm

    Pegine is one of the most impactful speakers I’ve ever heard. After hearing her speak, I made major strategic changes to my business based specifically on her counsel. These changes have helped me move my business forward. You want Pegine Power at your next event because you want Pegine Power in your business.

  4. Pegine: June 11, 2016 at 6:21 pm

    Thank you. Most appreciated 🙂

  5. barrybanther: June 11, 2016 at 2:15 pm

    Pegine recently presented to our Association Chapter meeting and it received the highest rating possible from our members. She was engaging, challenging and empowering all in one message! I have heard from several individual members since Pegine was with us and they have all shared specific action they have taken as a result of her message. The most valuable thing to me, however as the President elect of our group is that they all shared different action steps. Pegine has the unique ability to present truth in a way that each listener can immediately apply it to their individual situation – a rare talent!

  6. Pegine: June 11, 2016 at 6:22 pm

    Loved that they had different actions and perspectives. That is wonderful. So appreciate the comment and review. Thank you.

  7. Bruce jones: June 11, 2016 at 7:50 pm

    Wonderful!!!’

  8. Pegine: June 14, 2016 at 8:35 pm

    You rock!

  9. Sally Mizerak: June 11, 2016 at 8:51 pm

    I did not know Pegine before she spoke to our NSA-CF chapter but I’ve been at difficult transition point in my professional life. She connected with me and cut through the self-doubt so effectively that I’ve hired her to be my coach. I highly recommend her as a speaker for your organization, particularly if you want your people to get to the next level. – Sally Mizerak

  10. Pegine: June 14, 2016 at 8:34 pm

    So looking forward to working with you. It was an honor to have you in the audience.

  11. Pilar Ortiz: June 11, 2016 at 10:41 pm

    Awesome!! I have seen Pegine in different scenarios from an NSA chapter meeting to an MPI conference. Pegine has the ability to move the audience into action right away. She shares from the stage practical ideas that can be implement immediately. She is powerful, direct, and fun! I also had the opportunity to spend a day with Pegine as a
    part of her coaching program, a powerful tool that helped me to move forward with more clarity. She challenged me to think bigger (be like the Peacock.. Strut your stuff) and to focus my attention in tasks and strategies that can maximize the profit of my company. I love her dedication, knowledge and passion in helping executive women and leaders to be a real part of the game!! No excuses! No delays. My admiration and respect, Pegine. A generous human being as well! Looking forward to working with you or seeing you present again soon, Pilar Ortiz – Bilingual Communications Expert, Speaker and Coach

  12. Pegine: June 14, 2016 at 8:32 pm

    Thank you so much. So appreciate your words.

  13. Pat Blanchard: July 14, 2016 at 3:40 pm

    Pegine was the keynote speaker at the First Coast Hispanic Chamber of Commerce (FCHCC) Breakfast event here in Jacksonville Florida this morning, July 14, 2016. What an AMAZING presentation!! The Jacksonville Women’s Business Center (JWBC) supported by our Advisory Board board sponsored Pegine not just because she was one of our first clients back in 2004, but clearly because we KNEW how impactful her message would be! From the very start of her talk, the audience was engaged and overwhelmed by Pegine’s success story as a women business owner, her recent feature in Minority Business Entrepreneur Magazine, as well as her place in the Motivational Speaker Hall of Fame. What was so significant today was the message to never loose sight of who you are and what you can achieve. To never let go of the dream to be successful…however you define success and to always find a way to give back, whether time or talent or treasure or ALL THREE.
    Thank you so very much Pegine for being a personal and professional friend, for being inspiring to all that you work for and work with..,and the audiences that hear you speak. Your energy, passion and commitment resonated this morning….KEEP IT UP! Anyone out there that wants an unforgettable, one-of-a-kind, unique experience only Pegine can deliver…this is the lady to hire!
    Pat Blanchard, Director, JWBC, Jacksonville FL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 

{ DISCOVER HOW TO LEAD, SELL, GROW AND KICK YOUR OWN BUTT }

Get Pegine's wisdom, tips and news delivered right to your inbox! Sign up now for PeginePower and get 3 Chapters of “Bragging Rights: Transform Your Team” for FREE.